VISIONS OF CODY

Sign of the Times-Sign of the Times-0001Sign of the Times-0002

11 thoughts on “VISIONS OF CODY

    1. You know Chris, I think if I did return to Kerouac I would be disappointed, which is why I don’t, but thankfully I did discover both Kafka and Dostoyevsky whom I do revisit. Regards Mark.

  1. Damn. I’d love to collaborate with you on a Crumble Cult strip some time, Mark. Your writing for comics is second to none. Really. My favourite lines? “I carried the book with me wherever I went. Which is to say I carried it around the house.” I cracked a smile at that. 😛

    1. I would really like to work with you – when? I have ideas for strips but struggle with the artwork. I am definitely up for it and wow, such a compliment.

  2. LOL. I have yet to read Kerouac, but a writing teacher of mine once said that often with the greats, a lot of people don’t understand them. Tolstoy, Melville, the list goes on.

    1. Ha! Yes I think your teacher was right. As I said in an earlier comment I think if I re-read Kerouac I would be disappointed and so I don’t.

Leave a Reply

