HIVE

Chris R--19Chris R-0001-13

4 comments

  1. Harlon

    I loved this, and this writing, this imagery is incredibly powerful. I found myself coming back to this again and again trying to understand why I felt such a strong response to it. I don’t know the answer but I think it may that what you created was for me so human, the incredible power of me thinking of I’ve been in a situation like that and I felt something like that, it builds from there. Who am I? Where do I belong? I suppose I could go light with it. This is incredibly transferable, creativity that follows me wherever I go. A fucking +, maybe that’s all I need to say. Peace and a whole lot of respect, Harlon

  2. markrenney2

    It’s really heartening to know that this piece affected you so intensely Harlon. Thank you. It means a lot to me. Regards Mark.

Leave a Reply

